Love life and career

” Love ”

What is love?? 

She smiled and asked him,

Looking at her , 

He replied it’s you who never give up on me, whatever worsened circumstances  i had ,you still faced em’ and holded my hand.

Why you never  felt insecured and jealous?? But trusted me blindly.. as you know I’m an independent women working among many colleague’s and staying miles away from you..      

As I know,

 In love , person get jealous , feels insecured and sometimes overpossessive, but you never made me feel anything among this and even you didn’t felt it, is it really love; she asked him gazing in his eyes…

He replied back ,

My dear lady ,  I maybe of this generation living bird but my thoughts were of those olden books were , I explores only for trust and love ..

As I trust you , I will never get distracted by my goals and I never want you to distract from your goals …

As ours blind faith on each other , never make us feel  insecured. In case if I’m going to do any  mistakes ,the trust of yours on me will always pull me back to right path and  trust of mine will do the same…

The strength of her love for him is again  made her more strengthen it…

Well fine baby, one more question she replied …

You don’t think I’m the distraction for your career?? As everyone say love is biggest distraction…

He smiled on her..

Well you are still a child , childish from heart ..

Look at me, you are my choise and even my career is important to me…

But ,the mistakes i did while making my career is not because of you or because of our relation .. 

It’s me , and i don’t think i will get distract; because of your support and my blind faith on you will make me up…

Look at that moon and sun …

They love each other , they meet only when sun is up to dawn moon come to see it at the evening time; same as morning starts moon start to disappear but sun comes to rise to see it and kissing it by it’s orange rays..

The same is how our love is ..

And for something  i can’t loose anything ..

Tears in her eyes and smile of his face made her love him much more..

Her every question is answered….

And see what,

 sun is raised and darkish blue fade away with orange rays of sun…

2 thoughts on “Love life and career

Leave a comment